fitness influencers

Over the last decade, fitness influencers have become an important and popular topic on social media, especially on Instagram.

Today’s top fitness influencers charge their feeds with exercise ideas, diet tips and a lot of photos to show the advantages of getting fit.

In this post, we are going to introduce the top 20 fitness influencers along with their Instagram account.

These fitness gurus should help motivate you to start working out or maintain what you’ve been doing; they may push you just that little bit further 😉

Here are the Top Fitness Influencers


20. Alexa Jean – @alexajeanfitness

fitness influencers

The mother of three kids who has kept herself in shape after three times of pregnancy can be very inspiring for new mothers or women who are thinking about having a baby. Alexa Jean has easy instructions for busy moms that help them to get pregnant by a schedule.


19. Lyzabeth Lopez – @lyzabethlopez

Lyzabeth Lopez is a personal trainer, holistic nutritionist and promoter; she has started her work on social media from 2006. She also has an app for introducing her workouts and diet programs. Her feed is now zoomed on content about pregnancy, before and after.


18. Alexia Clark – @alexia_clark

fitness influencers

Alexia Clark is a 29 years old personal trainer who has Personal Trainer CPT and Nutrition SpecialistFNS certifications. Her posts on Instagram are about workouts and inspirational pictures.


17. Rachel Brathen – @yoga_girl

Rachel Brathen is a Swedish fitness who prepares yoga instruction and promote everything about living better and healthy. She has almost 2.1 million followers on Instagram.


16. Emily Skye – @emilyskyefit

Emily Skye is one of the Australian fitness influencers who can be very interesting for pregnant women to follow; she will help them get back into shape after having a baby!


15. Massy Arias – @massy.arias

If you’re searching for one of the inspirational, enjoyable, and excited Instagram fitness influencers, you have to follow Massy Arias. Massy Arias is a health coach and CEO of Tru Supplements. She has featured in many media covers.


14. Joe Wicks – @thebodycoach

Joe Wicks is one of the fitness influencers who is known as “The Body Coach.” He is trying to offer a better lifestyle to his followers and to make this goal real; he has written the book Lean in 15. This book is about 15-minute meals and workouts to keep you slim and healthy.


13. Bradley Martyn – @bradleymartyn

fitness influencers

Bradley Martyn began his fitness popularity on YouTube, where he did wild performances with weights. Now, he had almost 3 million followers on Instagram, and nearly all of His posts are about his great shape and physics.


12. Jeff Seid – @jeff_seid

Jeff Seid is an American model and was born in Washington. He began working on his body at the age of 5, and it was the commencement for him to become one of the greatest fitness influencers and models.


11. Lauren Drain Kagan – @laurendrainfit

Kagan is another famous Instagram fitness influencer with almost 4 million followers. She offers programs for workout and also meals plans on her website. She wrote the book Banished in 2013, which was the NYT bestselling book, it was about her experiences and eventual banishment from the church.

Now, the Top 10 Fitness Influencers


10. Bella Falconi – @bellafalconi

fitness influencers

Bella Falconi is a Brazilian fitness model and personal trainer who is now based in Florida with her family. She is a nutritionist too and has near 4 million followers on Instagram.


9. Sergi Constance – @sergiconstance

Sergi Constance is a 30 years old fitness model and athlete who was born in Valencia, Spain. After acquiring a Bachelor’s degree in Sports Science and Physical Activity, he later created a successful career as a WBFF PRO Muscle Model.


8. Julia Gilas – @juliagilas

fitness influencers

Julia Gilas is a Ukrainian fitness model, now based in San Diego. She stimulates her followers by suggesting workouts that are easy to do at home. As a previous model, she acquired harmful habits and shortly after got into fitness as a way to recover her health.


7. Eva Andressa – @eva_andressa

Eva Andressa is a fitness model from Brazil. In countless fitness competitions such as IFBB, she has participated and used her platform to promote fitness, nutrition, and inspirational objectives.


6. Simeon Panda – @simeonpanda

fitness influencers

Simeon Panda is a trainer who has almost 5.4 million followers. He’s set together a lot of online instruction for fitness programs and has also produced a line of lift belts and clothing.


5. Ulisses Jr. – @ulissesworld

Lisses Jr is a very well-known personal trainer and fitness model. In many contests like SuperBody Pro and World Pro Championships, he has participated and won.


4. Anllela Sagra – @anllela_sagra

fitness influencers

Anllela Sagra is a Colombian model and one of the greatest fitness influencers on Instagram who has more than 11 million followers. She prepares programs for workouts.


3. Kayla Itsines – @kayla_itsines

Kayla Itsines has 11.7 million followers, and she is one of the most popular women fitness influencers on Instagram. She is an Australian personal trainer and coach since 2008. She has also her business brand named Sweat, which is very successful and famous.


2. Jennifer Selter – @jenselter

fitness influencers

Jen Selter is an American fitness model and influencer, she’s 26  years old and has 12.8 million followers on Instagram. Jen Selter encourages her followers into her passion for fitness. Selter began her fitness campaign when she started working at a local gym in high school. Now she recommended her fitness classes.


1. Michelle Lewin – @michelle_lewin

fitness influencers

Michelle Lewin is one of the fitness influencers from Venezuela, who has above 13 million followers on Instagram. She was very skinny when she was a child (only 85 pounds in weight), but her mother leads her to go to the gym, and it was her start to advance in the fitness field.